Posted

print

favorite this post $555 / 2br - ROOM FOR RENT-FEMALES ONLY (Nashville) hide this posting unhide

123

2BR / splitBa available apr 8

open house dates
monday 2019-04-08
tuesday 2019-04-09
wednesday 2019-04-10

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof
apartment
w/d in unit
street parking
private bath
private room

Looking for a female roommate to share nice apartment. Must be reliable, have a good job and good credit score with no criminal record in order for apartment to approve. This apartment has a gym, tennis court, salt water pool, 2 dog parks. Unit includes: washer/dryer, fireplace, we share a jack N jill bathroom, outdoor patio that faces the tennis court and dog park. You will have your own room, your bathroom is across the hall. Cat and dog friendly upon deposit. I am easy going and laid back, I do not like drama. Would like someone who is chill and can take care of the shared space as well as their own. I am not a neat freak but like to live in a clean house. This is will be a temporary situation unless you decide to sign a new lease. The lease ends in ends of Jan. 2020. Things you will need to move in: $50 application fee, $325 damage deposit and half the rent witch is $555. If you move in before May 1st, rent will be prorated and May 1st rent will still be $555. Utilities are not included and will be shared 50/50 as they are due. Message me or more information, question or if you want to see the place.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6861219332

posted:

best of [?]