Posted

print

favorite this post $600 / 2br - 1500ft2 - Peaceful, Clean, Beautiful Percy Priest Area Home (Bluewater & Moss Spring Drive) hide this posting unhide

1234
Bluewater Drive at Moss Spring Drive

(google map)

2BR / 2Ba 1500ft2 available mar 21

furnished
house
w/d in unit
no smoking
off-street parking
private bath
private room

Live by the lake! One of two bedrooms available in a three bedroom house. One furnished room ($700) or one unfurnished room ($600) in a beautiful and quiet remodeled house located in Southeast Nashville/ Airport area available for a non-smoking, clean and reliable person. Spacious 1500sf HGTV-inspired home includes wood floors and is in an established lake-side neighborhood.

Relocating to Nashville? Need flexible housing and a knowledgeable local to get acclimated to this amazing city? Then this just might be the place for you!
Ready for Spring? Love water and easy access to many Percy Priest Lake recreational areas? Then this might also be the place for you!
Just minutes from Nashville International Airport/ Berry Field National Guard Base, minutes away from Percy Priest Lake, grocery and dining options. Opry and Downtown Nashville located 10-20 minutes away.

The furnished room includes a full bed with extra clothing storage, large closet, desk, tv mount and bathroom.
The unfurnished room includes a medium closet.
The spacious kitchen includes stainless appliances, living room includes a fireplace and beautiful backyard is ready for grilling out and bonfires after a day on Percy Priest Lake.

Rental options:
Month-to-month (minimum 3mo): $700 (large furnished room)/ $600 (small unfurnished room). One month rent down payment required prior to move in.

Utilities: Electric, gas NOT INCLUDED range approx. $40-$80/mo depending upon use.
Water and high speed WiFi included.


Amenities:
-HGTV-like decor
-fireplace
-beautiful kitchen w/ granite countertops
-backyard grill
-backyard fire pit
-laundry on site
-wood floors
-stainless kitchen/appliances
-spacious open living area
-Nashville International Airport nearby
-sense of peace


About me:
I am a mid-30s female professional who has lived in Nashville for years and works a traditional M-F, 8-5 hours. Travel for work often. Sometimes reherse music at home. Otherwise, I'm very quiet, reliable and maintain a drama-free lifestyle.

About you & House rules:
You have a job. As an ally, this is a LGBTQ+ friendly home. Female gender identity preferred.
No smoking or drugs on the property. No parties. No pets. Keep the shared spaces (kitchen, dining room, living room and shared bathroom) clean, and clutter free.

Send a message today!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6837798910

posted:

updated:

best of [?]