Posted

print

favorite this post $900 / 3br - 2200ft2 - $900 includes Utilities 2200ft, Private Bed/Bath -3 Bed 2.5 Bath (Nations) hide this posting unhide

12345678910111213141516171819

3BR / 2.5Ba 2200ft2 available may 1

furnished
townhouse
w/d in unit
no smoking
off-street parking
private bath
private room

3 Bed 2.5 Bath in the Nations:

Available May 2019!

I'm a 39 year old professional female looking for a responsible roommate to share my 2200 sqft townhome on Kentucky Ave in the Nation neighborhood just across Charlotte from Sylvan Park and the Greenway.

It's a 3 bedroom, 2.5 bath with an office, nice kitchen/stainless appliances, garage and an open living/dining room layout. The house is nice and bright with many windows so I hope you like sunlight like I do. 

Security Deposit of $500 (refundable ), available May 2019

Have you heard?!?! We are getting a Trader Joe's and Turnip Truck on the West side! There are so many new things happening in and near the Nations and Sylvan Park. You can walk to the Fat Bottom Brewery, 51st Taproom or Nations Pub for great happy hours, to Nicky's Coal Fire for some pizza and a glass of wine or even start your day with Three Brothers Coffee, Red Bicycle or Frothy Monkey at the ever booming Stocking 51 development for your morning pick me up. . ..go ahead cross Charlotte for coffee/brunch at Star Bagel or Answer, BBQ at Edley's, Sports and Beer at Double Dogs or Melrose..both pet friendly, grab some hot chicken at Hattie B's, 5 Points Pizza or a little Indian flare at Chattable.

You are just a 5 minute UBER ride to everything that West End/Midtown and Downtown Nashville has to offer.

A LITTLE ABOUT ME:
-I work in commercial real estate and have sold/leased a few buildings here in the neighborhood and I'm excited to see the continued interest in the Nations. Besides real estate, I continue to focus on my side hustles and personal growth which keep busing.

-I have two amazing rescue boxers that will be excited to see you every time you come home. Even with two dogs the house is clean...just ask my roommate...we have a Rumba and house cleaner too.

-I enjoy cooking and being active, photography, painting and love to entertain with Saturday brunches at the house when time allows.

LOOKING FOR:
Working professional, Christian, laid back, CLEAN, shares in the responsibilities for the common areas of the house and is excited about living in the area and enjoying what Nashville has to offer. If you are interested please message me and tell me a bit about yourself. Include "NATIONS Roommate" in the subject line so I can avoid spam.

Couple of Rental Options:
1) Lease: 6 month minimum
Rent: $900 (includes utilities) Large Bedroom 13x14, Private Bath with 2 Off Street Parking spaces and access/use to the common areas of the house.
-Furnished with a Queen size bed, dresser and two side tables
Security Deposit: $500
Available: May 2019

2) New to Nashville and need short term only.
Lease: 2 month minimum and furnished with a Queen size bed and dresser.
Rent: $1100 (includes utilities) Large Bedroom 13x14, Private Bath with 2 Off Street Parking spaces

Security Deposit: $500
Available: May 2019

Credit check for serious inquires
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6831989081

posted:

updated:

best of [?]