Posted

print

favorite this post Looking for room for rent (Franklin, TN) hide this posting unhide

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof

Hello! I'm an 18 year old female with one small dog looking for a room to rent in a chill environment. Preferably in/near Franklin or Nashville, but seeing as how those areas get very pricy its by no means a must. Like i said, I have a small dog so you have to be okay with pets. preferably 420 friendly but if you aren't ok with smoking than its certainly possible for me to refrain from the activity. I would also like to have a guest or two over every so often.

I'm a pretty introverted person and I'm generally quiet, and i consider myself to be friendly. I'm good at cleaning up after myself so i wont leave a mess behind in communal spaces. I'm not argumentative, good with compromise, and a good communicator. I don't care if the room is furnished or not, though my preference would be unfurnished.

My price range is unfortunately quite low, the most I'm really able to afford at this time is $425/mo. Seeing as how i'm a broke b#tch i would definitely like to go for less lol.

If you're interested in me feel free to contact me by email! Thanks :-)

Edit: I am NOT looking for a s*xual relationship. If you are looking for someone to live with who you can sleep with I AM NOT ONE FOR YOU. I am looking for a roommate. ONLY a roommate.

For the sake of my safety, please do not message me if you are an older male (40+) unless you are married. Thanks.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6908108018

posted:

updated:

best of [?]