Posted

print

favorite this post female looking for room mate :) (Nashville, TN) hide this posting unhide

dogs are OK - wooof

Hello!

I am an extremely health conscious individual in my late 20’s that is looking for a room to rent.

I
-am vegan and prepare a lot of food in my free time (my room mates typically become spoiled because I prepare food for them often :))
-have an older dog that is 13 years old.
-have a flexible moving time line
-have an empathetic/caring/spontaeous/creative personality type.
-am laid back and try to eliminate stress as much as possible. :)
-am very active and go to the gym often. I also love to do yoga.
-generally stay pretty upbeat/happy
-would like to live in a smoke free environment.
-am open minded/non-judgemental
-have reliable income, good references & rental history, etc.
-am happy to help around the house however I can :)
-respectful of the self care needs of those around me.
-am an extroverted introvert and am happy being social or keeping to myself
-desire to find someone of a like mind that is open to living in a space that supports health and wellness—using healthy cleaning products, candles, air fresheners, colognes/perfumes that do not have a toxic EWG rating.

For fun I..
-enjoy making art
-enjoy exploring the city
-watch comedy movies/ TV shows
-play guitar
-love making new friends
Etc.

If I sound like a good fit for you,
Please send me your social media information so that I know you are a real person. :)

If you have two rooms that you would like to rent, I have a friend that has a similar personality type that may be interested in moving as well.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6903012941

posted:

updated:

best of [?]