Posted

print

favorite this post $750 Two Bedrooms with private bathrooms for rent (Nippers Corner) hide this posting unhide

12345678910
Steffisburg Drive

(google map)

available apr 1

dogs are OK - wooof
condo
w/d in unit
off-street parking
private bath
private room

I’m looking for two Christian female roommates to rent two rooms in my newly updated condo.

The condo features:
-high ceilings
-wood flooring
-new fixtures
-new appliances
-amazing view
-front/back porch
-convenient location (right down The Old Hickory Exit off 65, Nippers Corner)
-20 mins from downtown Nashville
-washing machine and dryer
-granite counters in kitchen
-each bedroom has its own private bath
-Downstairs Master bedroom #1 and private bath
-Downstairs bedroom #2 and private bath are off to the side of the house and will soon have a barn door to give more additional privacy
-6 months lease
-Have to be okay with a sweet 5 year old boxer, she is a rescue and my best little buddy
-Open to the idea of adding another pup to the mix of the house, but they will have to be ok with another pup and people friendly. There is a non-refundable pet fee and additional terms in lease for any destruction they may cause.

Price Info:
-Unfurnished Downstairs Master bedroom/bath/Walk-in-closet: $800/mo plus split utilities (water, electric, internet)
-Unfurnished Downstairs bedroom/bath: $750/mo plus split utilities (water, electric, internet)
-Security Deposit: Refundable one month’s rent upon moving out (note this will in addition to your first month’s rent that is due upon move in)
-Pet Fee (dogs only): Non-refundable $100 deposit & $20/mo pet rent , with terms and conditions for any additional destruction they may cause

About me: Clean, and laidback & easygoing Christian lady in my 30’s. I am a Christian singer/songwriter/worship leader, who also work for State Farm during the week. I am fairy busy between the two & then you add the mix of church events & friends, so when I’m home I like to just enjoy a peaceful space. Enjoy having a couple friends over for a low-key dinner/movie/hangouts, but no wild parties. No smoking/drugs/heavy drinking/or guys crashing for the night.

About you: looking for female roommates with a similar lifestyle who are reasonably clean, laidback, and like to just have a peaceful place to come home to. Please no smokers/drugs users/heavy drinkers/or expecting male overnight guest (safety reasons/I don’t want additional roommates).


Looking for roommates to move in April 1st. Looking forward to meeting you.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6849092395

posted:

best of [?]