favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$540 / 1br - 63ft2 - Housemate Needed (SE Nashville)

Thompson Lane, Nashville, TN 37211

Housemate Needed 1 thumbnailHousemate Needed 2 thumbnailHousemate Needed 3 thumbnailHousemate Needed 4 thumbnailHousemate Needed 5 thumbnailHousemate Needed 6 thumbnailHousemate Needed 7 thumbnailHousemate Needed 8 thumbnailHousemate Needed 9 thumbnail
Thompson Lane near Nolensville Pike

google map

1BR / sharedBa 63ft2 available now
rent period: monthly
The room is still available as of 5/22/24.

If you're interested, please read the description and answer the questions at the end.

One room will be available June 1st. The rent is $540 plus $90 for utilities totalling $630. The current renter is moving out to move closer to her family. There will be 4 other f-e-m-a-l-e-s in the house, totalling 5. I will mark it sold when someone has paid the deposit and signed the lease.

The house is on the southeast side of Nashville, near the corner of Thompson Lane and Nolensville Pike. The neighborhood is up and coming and in a great location. Interstates 65, 24 and 440 are all within 2.5 miles, and Broadway is only 5 miles North. Other places nearby are Baja Burrito, Guitar Center, Walmart, Aldi, Kroger, and 100 Oaks shopping center.

The house is a 5 bedroom, 2 bath house. You'd have your own bedroom and would share a bathroom. There is some furniture provided, including a twin bed. The black table, decorations, and bedspread pictured are NOT included. The rest of the house is also furnished.

A deposit of $600 is required to hold the room for you and for the remainder of your stay, but is refundable at the end of your lease if everything is taken care of.

Ideally, renters will stay for at least 6 months, and after 6 months, the lease continues with only needing to give a 45 day written notice of moving out. Leases shorter than 6 months are allowed, but require an additional $25/mo.

I am looking for:
• No pets outside an aquarium or terrarium (no dogs or cats)
• No smoking nor drugs (no cigarette smokers at all)
• Responsible with alcohol
• Respectful and considerate: pick up after yourself in the common areas after each use, quiet when others are sleeping, and help with chores
• Able to pay rent on time

To save us time, please answer the following questions:
-Do you feel like you fit what I'm looking for?
-How old are you, if you don't mind?
-Why are you moving?
-What are the soonest and latest dates you'd like to move? (Ideally June 1st.)
-How long are you hoping to stay at your next place?
-Do you have a job? What company and roll?
-If rent became an issue to pay, what would you do?
-Do you consider yourself a fairly neat person and willing to help with household chores?
-Can you tell me a little more?
-When are you available to video chat?
Thanks!
Kimberly

post id: 7749517263

posted:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching