favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$1,350 / 1br - 1907ft2 - Reliable Roommate Wanted (Brentwood/South Nashville/Lenox Village)

Reliable Roommate Wanted 1 thumbnailReliable Roommate Wanted 2 thumbnailReliable Roommate Wanted 3 thumbnailReliable Roommate Wanted 4 thumbnailReliable Roommate Wanted 5 thumbnailReliable Roommate Wanted 6 thumbnail
Looking for a roommate to share my home with. There are 4 bedrooms and 3.5 bathrooms in total - I will only be renting to you and no one else :) My house has granite counter tops throughout the kitchen and bathrooms, stainless steels appliances, washer/dryer and hardwood floors on the main level. The main area of the home will be furnished with the exception of your bedroom. We will have plenty of space between us as your bedroom / bathroom is on the lowest level, the kitchen and living area on the main level and my bedroom / other two bedrooms are on the top. You’re welcome to use the garage to park your car. Rent is $1,350 (we will split the cost of utilities - I will cover the $250 HOA fee each month) and a one-time $850 fully refundable deposit is required upon move in.
***If we're a good fit, I'm willing to negotiate on rent & move in date - let's chat!***

A little bit about me - 38 year old female. I'm a laid back, but hardworking person and I'm easy to get along and live with. I keep my home very clean and organized and I hope you are the same! I have a 40+ hour a week job that keeps me busy - I work from home fulltime. I love working out (I work out most every morning before work) and since I wake up super early, my weekday evenings are low key.

What I'm looking for - responsible, dependable, respectful, quiet, professional, female (I'm fine with a male if we're a good fit). An animal lover is a must as I have two sweet rescue kitties. I'd like to sign a 1-2 year lease.

Absolutely NO: smoking, drugs, parties, crazy exes, drama, overnight guests (of course, there are exceptions at times) or pets (although I love animals, I'm unable to take in additional).

Please include references and a link to your Facebook profile with your email. Background check at your expense is required. Serious inquiries only. Hope we're a good fit!

post id: 7749776537

posted:

updated:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching