reply

Posted:

Need a place sept 1st (Near brentwood)

image 1image 2image 3image 4
Hi my name is Justin.

I am currently living in NYC with my dog molly.

A little about myself.
I am 26 years old from Florida. Born and raised in Orlando. I love to travel, so after college i decided to move and experience the New Yorker life style. So last year, (october i moved up and got a place right outside of the city. Its been fun and exciting. But I've decided its not for me.
I work at bonefish grill a restaraunt chain owned by Outback steakhouse. I have been able to transfer with them for the past three years. I bartend, serve and sometimes manage when necessary. This isn't a career or anything but this job allows me to move freely and make enough money to live, pay my bills, and travel. So for now I'm happy to be doing it.
I am a very nice person. Very respectful of others and a pretty down to earth guy.
The reason I'm choosing nashville is all of my closest friends are there and are musicians and work in the industry. I am sort of a musician myself but mostly its a hobby.
A little about molly my dog.
She is a lab/terrier mix, almost 2 years old. Full of energy and sooooooo sweet and loving with animals and humans. She is very well trained and house broken. Very easy to fall in love with. We go and do everything together:) She is very important to me.
What I'm looking for:
a nice room or apartment that is a good size and in a nice place. (no ghetto places). I would consider roommates if they are okay with me having a dog around. I am looking for something thats easy commute to downtown, and also easy to get to Franklin where i will be working. My price range depends on the place and situation.

Please reply if i sound like a good fit and please reply with something a little about yourself and your current living situation and or pics of the place.

THANKS!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 4615407173

posted:

email to friend

best of [?]