reply

Posted:

$750 Renting out a room in my new house (Sylvan Park)

image 1image 2image 3image 4image 5image 6image 7image 8image 9

available jul 31
w/d in unit street parking
no smoking
private room no private bath

I am a 26 year old female looking for someone trustworthy to rent out a room in my house. It is a 3 bedroom, 1 1/2 bath. The half bath is inside my bedroom, so you would have the larger bathroom to use the majority of the time. I would only use your bathroom to shower. I travel for work about 30% of the time, so there will be times when I am not there. The Fall and Spring are my busiest times. I would like someone who is clean and respectful. I don't need someone so uptight that I can't leave a drink on the counter overnight, but I want someone who likes a clean home in general (especially common areas). Since I am very busy and out of town a lot, I would need someone willing to take out the trash and uphold any household chores during times while I am away. Not that you would need to clean up my messes, but if I am traveling Tuesday-Friday and trash pick-up is on Wednesday, we need to make sure that it is taken out even when I am not around. I don't mind if you are a male or female, as long as you aren't crazy, dramatic, dirty or a loud partier. I am an event planner, so I have enough stress in my life with work, so I don't need it when I am home. I love to go out on weekends with my friends, but I also love to stay in and watch Netflix. If you would like to find out more, email me and I can show you pictures and answer any other questions you might have.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 4569919126

posted:

updated:

email to friend

best of [?]